About Us

Contact Us

Tribal Government:

Janet Hansen – Chairperson: chair@lppsr.org

Mary Wuester – Vice chairperson: vicechair@lppsr.org

Joanne Howard – Secretary: secretary@lppsr.org

Esther Fillingame – Treasurer: treasurer@lppsr.org

Loretta Howard – Trustee: trustee@lppsr.org

Tribal Administration:

Phone: 760-876-1034
Fax: 760-876-8302

Vacant – Tribal Administrator: administrator@lppsr.org

Tracey Mike – Administrator Assistant: admin@lppsr.org

Jen  – Receptionist: receptionist@lppsr.org

Environmental Department:

Phone: 760-876-4690
Fax: 760-876-4682

Mel O. Joseph – Environmental Director: mel.joseph@lppsr.org

Janice Aten – Water Program Coordinator: gapcoordinator@lppsr.org

April Zrelak – Air Quality Coordinator: aircoordinator@lppsr.org

Edward Herrmann II – Environmental Technician: water@lppsr.org

Public Works Department:

Phone: 760-876-1034
Fax: 760-876-8302

Steve Bellas – Public Works Operator: operator@lppsr.org

Michael Button – Domestic Water Operator: operator@lppsr.org

Wellness Center:

Phone: 
Website: www.ohobu.com

Kalem Checo – Wellness Coordinator: wellness@lppsr.org

Send Us A Message

4 + 4 =