About Us

Contact Us

Tribal Government:

Thomas Swab – Chairperson: chair@lppsr.org

Stacy Mike – Vice Chair: vicechair@lppsr.org

Esther Fillingame – Secretary: secretary@lppsr.org

Marjianne Yonge – Treasurer: treasurer@lppsr.org

Loretta Howard – Trustee: trustee@lppsr.org

Tribal Administration:

Phone: 760-876-1034
Fax: 760-876-8302

Vacant – Tribal Administrator: administrator@lppsr.org

Tracey Mike – Administrator Assistant: admin@lppsr.org

Jen  – Receptionist: receptionist@lppsr.org

Environmental Department:

Phone: 760-876-469 Fax: 760-876-4682

Mel O. Joseph – Environmental Director: mel.joseph@lppsr.org

Janice Aten – Water Program Coordinator: gapcoordinator@lppsr.org

Leslie Bellas- Water Program Coordinator: water@lppsr.org

Public Works Department:

Phone: 760-876-1034
Fax: 760-876-8302

Michael Button – Domestic Water Operator: operator@lppsr.org

Wellness Center:

Phone: 1442-272-2048
Website: www.ohobu.com

Kalem Checo – Wellness Coordinator: lp_wellness@yahoo. com

Cultural Technology Center- 1103 s. Main St 

Phone:

Dominic Smith-Virtual Coordinator: virtualcoordinator@lppsr.org

Send Us A Message

1 + 13 =